About Rizer

Rizer is the world’s biggest boutique events agency.  We produce prestigious, inventive and iconic experiences with a cutting-edge, conceptual approach. Based in Sydney and London, our accomplished team is passionate about delivering meticulously planned, carefully curated, and highly theatrical occasions.

We produce special events. We create big, unexpected moments. We help premium brands tell extraordinary stories. Our events elicit reaction, and more importantly, interaction. 

Let’s create a spectacular, memorable experience together.

 

Portfolio

We believe our work speaks for itself. Browse our most recent projects below.

Silver Party 2016 Sydney Children’s Hospital

Silver Party 2016 Sydney Children’s Hospital

Special Events
TAG Chris Hemsworth

TAG Chris Hemsworth

Special Events
Instyle Women of Style Awards

Instyle Women of Style Awards

Fashion
TV Week Logies 2015

TV Week Logies 2015

Awards
Hublot Tribute Dinner

Hublot Tribute Dinner

Special Events
Cartier Brisbane Boutique Launch

Cartier Brisbane Boutique Launch

Special Events
Silver Party 2015 Sydney Children’s Hospital

Silver Party 2015 Sydney Children’s Hospital

Special Events
Alexander Wang x H&M VIP Party

Alexander Wang x H&M VIP Party

Fashion
WHO’s Sexiest

WHO’s Sexiest

Special Events
Cartier ‘Shape Your Time’

Cartier ‘Shape Your Time’

Special Events
David Jones Spring Summer Launch

David Jones Spring Summer Launch

Fashion
The Australian 50th Anniversary

The Australian 50th Anniversary

Special Events

CLICK HERE to see all projects

Again, and again and again…. thank you! You created a dream and we are so proud to have been part of this dream. You are pure magic, and we love you as if you were our family.
Grazie infinite.

RAFFAELLA DI VITA, PRESS & VIP EVENTS MANAGER, BULGARI

Our Team

At Rizer, we love what we do. We believe in a diverse range of personnel to bring creative skills and innovative ideas to the table.

 

Barry Wafer

Barry Wafer

Director View Details
Justine Kendall

Justine Kendall

General Manager View Details
Lachlan Maclaine

Lachlan Maclaine

Operations Director View Details
Josh Chapman

Josh Chapman

Projects Director View Details
Rebekah Hay

Rebekah Hay

Senior Producer View Details
Brad Clark

Brad Clark

Creative View Details
Emily Barr

Emily Barr

Designer View Details
Kristen Molinaro

Kristen Molinaro

Event Producer View Details
Mimi Lind

Mimi Lind

Event Manager View Details
Grace White

Grace White

Event Producer View Details
Patrick Cook

Patrick Cook

Production Manager View Details
Sam Aspinall

Sam Aspinall

Event Organiser View Details
Andrew Lee

Andrew Lee

Production Manager View Details
Heidi Atkins

Heidi Atkins

Technical Manager (State Theatre) View Details
Scott Milander

Scott Milander

Production Coordinator (State Theatre) View Details
Lois Vega

Lois Vega

Office Coordinator View Details
Eliza Morgan

Eliza Morgan

Event Coordinator View Details
Barry Wafer

Barry Wafer

Director

barry@rizer.com.au

Justine Kendall

Justine Kendall

General Manager

justine@rizer.com.au

Lachlan Maclaine

Lachlan Maclaine

Operations Director

lachlan@rizer.com.au

Josh Chapman

Josh Chapman

Projects Director

josh.c@rizer.com.au

Rebekah Hay

Rebekah Hay

Senior Producer

rebekah@rizer.com.au

Brad Clark

Brad Clark

Creative

brad@rizer.com.au

Emily Barr

Emily Barr

Designer

emily@rizer.com.au

Kristen Molinaro

Kristen Molinaro

Event Producer

kristen@rizer.com.au

Mimi Lind

Mimi Lind

Event Manager

mimi@rizer.com.au

Grace White

Grace White

Event Producer

grace@rizer.com.au

Patrick Cook

Patrick Cook

Production Manager

patrick@rizer.com.au

Sam Aspinall

Sam Aspinall

Event Organiser

sam@rizer.com.au

Andrew Lee

Andrew Lee

Production Manager

andrew@rizer.com.au

Heidi Atkins

Heidi Atkins

Technical Manager (State Theatre)

heidi@rizer.com.au

Scott Milander

Scott Milander

Production Coordinator (State Theatre)

scott@rizer.com.au

Lois Vega

Lois Vega

Office Coordinator

lois@rizer.com.au

Eliza Morgan

Eliza Morgan

Event Coordinator

eliza@rizer.com.ai

In the last two weeks, the results of your creativity and hard work have showcased our company in a stunning light to our internal and external audiences. Your professionalism is always of the highest level and clearly evident in the quality of events you produce for us. What I appreciate the most about the work you do with us is the understanding and empathy that you have for our business; you understand us and our people and what we’re trying to achieve. Thank you for making us look good.

News Corp Australia

Locations

Sydney Office

Fox Studios Australia
38 Driver Avenue
Building 26, FSA#69
Moore Park, Sydney NSW 2021
+61 2 8353 3444
office@rizer.com.au

London Office

Central Working
MyBloomsbury
11-13 Bayley street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3HD
+44 7872 801 681
andrewp@rizer.london

Get connected with Rizer

Do not hesitate to get in touch, we’d love to hear from you.