about

About Rizer

Rizer is the world’s biggest boutique events agency.  We produce prestigious, inventive and iconic experiences with a cutting-edge, conceptual approach. Based in Sydney and London, our accomplished team is passionate about delivering meticulously planned, carefully curated, and highly theatrical occasions.

We produce special events. We create big, unexpected moments. We help premium brands tell extraordinary stories. Our events elicit reaction, and more importantly, interaction. 

Let’s create a spectacular, memorable experience together.

 

portfolio

Portfolio

We believe our work speaks for itself. Browse our most recent projects below.

EOY Nationals

EOY Nationals

Special Events
Studio 55

Studio 55

Special Events
News Corp Upfronts

News Corp Upfronts

Special Events
Bulgari Lake Como

Bulgari Lake Como

Special Events
Bulgari’s 130th Celebrations

Bulgari’s 130th Celebrations

Special Events
Silver Party 2016 Sydney Children’s Hospital

Silver Party 2016 Sydney Children’s Hospital

Special Events
TAG Chris Hemsworth

TAG Chris Hemsworth

Special Events
Instyle Women of Style Awards

Instyle Women of Style Awards

Fashion
TV Week Logies 2015

TV Week Logies 2015

Awards
Hublot Tribute Dinner

Hublot Tribute Dinner

Special Events
Cartier Brisbane Boutique Launch

Cartier Brisbane Boutique Launch

Special Events
Silver Party 2015 Sydney Children’s Hospital

Silver Party 2015 Sydney Children’s Hospital

Special Events

CLICK HERE to see all projects

testimonial_bulgari

“Again, and again and again…. thank you! You created a dream and we are so proud to have been part of this dream. You are pure magic, and we love you as if you were our family.”
RAFFAELLA DI VITA, PRESS & VIP EVENTS MANAGER, BULGARI

our-team

Our Team

At Rizer, we love what we do. We believe in a diverse range of personnel to bring creative skills and innovative ideas to the table.

 

Barry Wafer

Barry Wafer

Director

barry@rizer.com.au

Justine Kendall

Justine Kendall

General Manager

justine@rizer.com.au

Lachlan Maclaine

Lachlan Maclaine

Operations Director

lachlan@rizer.com.au

Kristen Ianni

Kristen Ianni

Head of Projects

kristen@rizer.com.au

Rebekah Hay

Rebekah Hay

Senior Producer

rebekah@rizer.com.au

Brad Clark

Brad Clark

Creative

brad@rizer.com.au

Mimi Fitzpatrick

Mimi Fitzpatrick

Event Producer

mimi@rizer.com.au

Grace White

Grace White

Event Producer

grace@rizer.com.au

Patrick Cook

Patrick Cook

Production Manager

patrick@rizer.com.au

Sam Aspinall

Sam Aspinall

Event Producer

sam@rizer.com.au

Andrew Lee

Andrew Lee

Production Manager

andrew@rizer.com.au

Heidi Atkins

Heidi Atkins

Production Manager (State Theatre)

heidi@rizer.com.au

Scott Milander

Scott Milander

Production Coordinator (State Theatre)

scott@rizer.com.au

Lois Vega

Lois Vega

Office Coordinator

lois@rizer.com.au

Eliza Morgan

Eliza Morgan

Event Coordinator

eliza@rizer.com.au

Madeleine Hoy

Madeleine Hoy

Junior Designer

madeleine@rizer.com.au

Barry Wafer

Barry Wafer

Director

barry@rizer.com.au

Justine Kendall

Justine Kendall

General Manager

justine@rizer.com.au

Lachlan Maclaine

Lachlan Maclaine

Operations Director

lachlan@rizer.com.au

Kristen Ianni

Kristen Ianni

Head of Projects

kristen@rizer.com.au

Rebekah Hay

Rebekah Hay

Senior Producer

rebekah@rizer.com.au

Brad Clark

Brad Clark

Creative

brad@rizer.com.au

Mimi Fitzpatrick

Mimi Fitzpatrick

Event Producer

mimi@rizer.com.au

Grace White

Grace White

Event Producer

grace@rizer.com.au

Patrick Cook

Patrick Cook

Production Manager

patrick@rizer.com.au

Sam Aspinall

Sam Aspinall

Event Producer

sam@rizer.com.au

Andrew Lee

Andrew Lee

Production Manager

andrew@rizer.com.au

Heidi Atkins

Heidi Atkins

Production Manager (State Theatre)

heidi@rizer.com.au

Scott Milander

Scott Milander

Production Coordinator (State Theatre)

scott@rizer.com.au

Lois Vega

Lois Vega

Office Coordinator

lois@rizer.com.au

Eliza Morgan

Eliza Morgan

Event Coordinator

eliza@rizer.com.au

Madeleine Hoy

Madeleine Hoy

Junior Designer

madeleine@rizer.com.au

testimonial-newscorp

“In the last two weeks, the results of your creativity and hard work have showcased our company in a stunning light to our internal and external audiences. Your professionalism is always of the highest level and clearly evident in the quality of events you produce for us. What I appreciate the most about the work you do with us is the understanding and empathy that you have for our business; you understand us and our people and what we’re trying to achieve. Thank you for making us look good.”

NEWS CORP AUSTRALIA

locations

Locations

Sydney Office

Fox Studios Australia
38 Driver Avenue
Building 26, FSA#69
Moore Park, Sydney NSW 2021
+61 2 8353 3444
office@rizer.com.au

London Office

Central Working
MyBloomsbury
11-13 Bayley street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3HD
+44 7872 801 681
andrewp@rizer.london

Get connected with Rizer

Do not hesitate to get in touch, we’d love to hear from you.