about

About Rizer

Rizer is the world’s biggest boutique events agency.  We produce prestigious, inventive and iconic experiences with a cutting-edge, conceptual approach. Based in Sydney and London, our accomplished team is passionate about delivering meticulously planned, carefully curated, and highly theatrical occasions.

We produce special events. We create big, unexpected moments. We help premium brands tell extraordinary stories. Our events elicit reaction, and more importantly, interaction. 

Let’s create a spectacular, memorable experience together.

 

portfolio

Portfolio

We believe our work speaks for itself. Browse our most recent projects below.

David Jones  Spring/Summer Launch

David Jones Spring/Summer Launch

Fashion
IAB Awards 2013

IAB Awards 2013

Awards
Tiffany & Co. Gatsby dinner

Tiffany & Co. Gatsby dinner

Special Events
Dion Lee

Dion Lee

Fashion
Live at The Apollo

Live at The Apollo

Live Performance, Special Events
Cartier Naturellement

Cartier Naturellement

Special Events
Swisse

Swisse

Special Events
Range Rover L405 Launch

Range Rover L405 Launch

Special Events
Kookai Spring Summer Launch

Kookai Spring Summer Launch

Fashion
Myer Spring/Summer Launch

Myer Spring/Summer Launch

Fashion
Cartier Melbourne Store Opening

Cartier Melbourne Store Opening

Fashion
Masterchef Live

Masterchef Live

Live Performance

CLICK HERE to see all projects

testimonial_bulgari

“Again, and again and again…. thank you! You created a dream and we are so proud to have been part of this dream. You are pure magic, and we love you as if you were our family.”
RAFFAELLA DI VITA, PRESS & VIP EVENTS MANAGER, BULGARI

our-team

Our Team

At Rizer, we love what we do. We believe in a diverse range of personnel to bring creative skills and innovative ideas to the table.

 

Barry Wafer

Barry Wafer

Director

barry@rizer.com.au

Justine Kendall

Justine Kendall

General Manager

justine@rizer.com.au

Lachlan Maclaine

Lachlan Maclaine

Operations Director

lachlan@rizer.com.au

Josh Chapman

Josh Chapman

Projects Director

josh.c@rizer.com.au

Rebekah Hay

Rebekah Hay

Senior Producer

rebekah@rizer.com.au

Brad Clark

Brad Clark

Creative

brad@rizer.com.au

Emily Barr

Emily Barr

Designer

emily@rizer.com.au

Kristen Molinaro

Kristen Molinaro

Event Producer

kristen@rizer.com.au

Mimi Lind

Mimi Lind

Event Manager

mimi@rizer.com.au

Grace White

Grace White

Event Producer

grace@rizer.com.au

Patrick Cook

Patrick Cook

Production Manager

patrick@rizer.com.au

Sam Aspinall

Sam Aspinall

Event Producer

sam@rizer.com.au

Andrew Lee

Andrew Lee

Production Manager

andrew@rizer.com.au

Heidi Atkins

Heidi Atkins

Technical Manager (State Theatre)

heidi@rizer.com.au

Scott Milander

Scott Milander

Production Coordinator

scott@rizer.com.au

Lois Vega

Lois Vega

Office Coordinator

lois@rizer.com.au

Eliza Morgan

Eliza Morgan

Event Coordinator

eliza@rizer.com.au

Madeleine Hoy

Madeleine Hoy

Junior Designer

madeleine@rizer.com.au

Barry Wafer

Barry Wafer

Director

barry@rizer.com.au

Justine Kendall

Justine Kendall

General Manager

justine@rizer.com.au

Lachlan Maclaine

Lachlan Maclaine

Operations Director

lachlan@rizer.com.au

Josh Chapman

Josh Chapman

Projects Director

josh.c@rizer.com.au

Rebekah Hay

Rebekah Hay

Senior Producer

rebekah@rizer.com.au

Brad Clark

Brad Clark

Creative

brad@rizer.com.au

Emily Barr

Emily Barr

Designer

emily@rizer.com.au

Kristen Molinaro

Kristen Molinaro

Event Producer

kristen@rizer.com.au

Mimi Lind

Mimi Lind

Event Manager

mimi@rizer.com.au

Grace White

Grace White

Event Producer

grace@rizer.com.au

Patrick Cook

Patrick Cook

Production Manager

patrick@rizer.com.au

Sam Aspinall

Sam Aspinall

Event Producer

sam@rizer.com.au

Andrew Lee

Andrew Lee

Production Manager

andrew@rizer.com.au

Heidi Atkins

Heidi Atkins

Technical Manager (State Theatre)

heidi@rizer.com.au

Scott Milander

Scott Milander

Production Coordinator

scott@rizer.com.au

Lois Vega

Lois Vega

Office Coordinator

lois@rizer.com.au

Eliza Morgan

Eliza Morgan

Event Coordinator

eliza@rizer.com.au

Madeleine Hoy

Madeleine Hoy

Junior Designer

madeleine@rizer.com.au

testimonial-newscorp

“In the last two weeks, the results of your creativity and hard work have showcased our company in a stunning light to our internal and external audiences. Your professionalism is always of the highest level and clearly evident in the quality of events you produce for us. What I appreciate the most about the work you do with us is the understanding and empathy that you have for our business; you understand us and our people and what we’re trying to achieve. Thank you for making us look good.”

NEWS CORP AUSTRALIA

locations

Locations

Sydney Office

Fox Studios Australia
38 Driver Avenue
Building 26, FSA#69
Moore Park, Sydney NSW 2021
+61 2 8353 3444
office@rizer.com.au

London Office

Central Working
MyBloomsbury
11-13 Bayley street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3HD
+44 7872 801 681
andrewp@rizer.london

Get connected with Rizer

Do not hesitate to get in touch, we’d love to hear from you.