about

About Rizer

Rizer is the world’s biggest boutique events agency.  We produce prestigious, inventive and iconic experiences with a cutting-edge, conceptual approach. Based in Sydney and London, our accomplished team is passionate about delivering meticulously planned, carefully curated, and highly theatrical occasions.

We produce special events. We create big, unexpected moments. We help premium brands tell extraordinary stories. Our events elicit reaction, and more importantly, interaction. 

Let’s create a spectacular, memorable experience together.

 

locations

Locations

Sydney Office

Fox Studios Australia
38 Driver Avenue
Building 26, FSA#69
Moore Park, Sydney NSW 2021
+61 2 8353 3444
office@rizer.com.au

London Office

Level 4
80 Wood Lane
London
W12 0BZ
+44 203 640 6680
office@rizer.london

portfolio

Portfolio

We believe our work speaks for itself. Browse our most recent projects below.

Jaeger-LeCoultre

Jaeger-LeCoultre

Special Events
Bvlgari FESTA Gala Dinner

Bvlgari FESTA Gala Dinner

Special Events
InStyle Awards

InStyle Awards

Awards
MBFW 2018: Camilla and Marc

MBFW 2018: Camilla and Marc

Fashion
Cartier NGA

Cartier NGA

Special Events
TAG F1

TAG F1

Special Events
Silver Party

Silver Party

Special Events
Rizer Beach Party

Rizer Beach Party

Special Events
GQ Men of the Year

GQ Men of the Year

Awards
News Awards

News Awards

Awards
Range Rover Velar Launch

Range Rover Velar Launch

Special Events
Myer Spring Social

Myer Spring Social

Fashion

CLICK HERE to see all projects

testimonial_bulgari

“Again, and again and again…. thank you! You created a dream and we are so proud to have been part of this dream. You are pure magic, and we love you as if you were our family.”
RAFFAELLA DI VITA, PRESS & VIP EVENTS MANAGER, BULGARI

our-team

Our Team

At Rizer, we love what we do. We believe in a diverse range of personnel to bring creative skills and innovative ideas to the table.

 

Barry Wafer

Barry Wafer

Director

barry@rizer.com.au

Justine Kendall

Justine Kendall

General Manager

justine@rizer.com.au

Lachlan Maclaine

Lachlan Maclaine

Operations Director

lachlan@rizer.com.au

Kristen Ianni

Kristen Ianni

Head of Projects

kristen@rizer.com.au

Brad Clark

Brad Clark

Head of Creative

brad@rizer.com.au

Rebekah Hay

Rebekah Hay

Senior Producer

rebekah@rizer.com.au

Mimi Fitzpatrick

Mimi Fitzpatrick

Event Producer

mimi@rizer.com.au

Sophie Revell

Sophie Revell

Event Producer

sophie@rizer.com.au

Andrew Lee

Andrew Lee

Production Manager

andrew@rizer.com.au

Sam Aspinall

Sam Aspinall

Event Producer

sam@rizer.com.au

Lois Vega

Lois Vega

Office Coordinator

lois@rizer.com.au

Eliza Morgan

Eliza Morgan

Event Coordinator

eliza@rizer.com.au

Madeleine Hoy

Madeleine Hoy

Junior Designer

madeleine@rizer.com.au

Heidi Atkins

Heidi Atkins

Production Manager (State Theatre)

heidi@rizer.com.au

Scott Milander

Scott Milander

Production Coordinator (State Theatre)

scott@rizer.com.au

Barry Wafer

Barry Wafer

Director

barry@rizer.com.au

Justine Kendall

Justine Kendall

General Manager

justine@rizer.com.au

Lachlan Maclaine

Lachlan Maclaine

Operations Director

lachlan@rizer.com.au

Kristen Ianni

Kristen Ianni

Head of Projects

kristen@rizer.com.au

Brad Clark

Brad Clark

Head of Creative

brad@rizer.com.au

Rebekah Hay

Rebekah Hay

Senior Producer

rebekah@rizer.com.au

Mimi Fitzpatrick

Mimi Fitzpatrick

Event Producer

mimi@rizer.com.au

Sophie Revell

Sophie Revell

Event Producer

sophie@rizer.com.au

Andrew Lee

Andrew Lee

Production Manager

andrew@rizer.com.au

Sam Aspinall

Sam Aspinall

Event Producer

sam@rizer.com.au

Lois Vega

Lois Vega

Office Coordinator

lois@rizer.com.au

Eliza Morgan

Eliza Morgan

Event Coordinator

eliza@rizer.com.au

Madeleine Hoy

Madeleine Hoy

Junior Designer

madeleine@rizer.com.au

Heidi Atkins

Heidi Atkins

Production Manager (State Theatre)

heidi@rizer.com.au

Scott Milander

Scott Milander

Production Coordinator (State Theatre)

scott@rizer.com.au

testimonial-newscorp

“In the last two weeks, the results of your creativity and hard work have showcased our company in a stunning light to our internal and external audiences. Your professionalism is always of the highest level and clearly evident in the quality of events you produce for us. What I appreciate the most about the work you do with us is the understanding and empathy that you have for our business; you understand us and our people and what we’re trying to achieve. Thank you for making us look good.”

NEWS CORP AUSTRALIA

Get connected with Rizer

Do not hesitate to get in touch, we’d love to hear from you.